Welcome To Castle King Inflatables
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07590391737
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Lilly McfarlaneRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

I would recommend this company to everybody!! Excellent service when I ordered my daughters bouncy castle at short notice, very very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you so much, we will definetly be back xx



Testimonial From: Zoe AdderleyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Amazing Thanks guys, hired for my daughters birthday arrived early enough, everything went smoothly will definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Anthony MeehanRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Arrived early great quality castles best around.



Testimonial From: John BakerRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Would definitely use again was on time, no hassle, Kids really enjoyed the castle. Thanks



Testimonial From: Graeme PriddenRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Best castles in town, great price and all went great.



Testimonial From: Sue BateRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Excellent service today from Castle king inflatables- will be recommending them to family and friends - very professional.



Testimonial From: Jane KuoyeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Amazing! Thank you so much. It is a very professional team. Excellent service from you guys and will definitely recommend to family and friends



Testimonial From: Jane KuoyeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Amazing! Thank you so much. It is a very professional team. Excellent service from you guys and will definitely recommend to family and friends



Testimonial From: Stewart BrownRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 13, 2018

Hired the Minecraft castle for my son's birthday. Fantastic to deal with from booking online right through to collection. Turned up on time and was friendly and castle up and running in no time. Fantastic price and a overall great company to deal with. Will use again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Stewart BrownRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 13, 2018

Hired the Minecraft castle for my son's birthday. Fantastic to deal with from booking online right through to collection. Turned up on time and was friendly and castle up and running in no time. Fantastic price and a overall great company to deal with. Will use again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Danny BentleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Brilliant service today from Danny and Callum at Castle King, they helped us provide a brilliant and entertaining 4th birthday party for our Daughter with 2 fantastic Bouncy Castles, an amazing soft play and games. The diddy cars went down a storm with all that attended! (Hoping for some adult size 1's next haha). Their set up was swift and fast with great quality products, and made a very special day for our daughter and all of her friends.Highly Reccommended!!Thank you so much again.



Testimonial From: Danny BentleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Brilliant service today from Danny and Callum at Castle King, they helped us provide a brilliant and entertaining 4th birthday party for our Daughter with 2 fantastic Bouncy Castles, an amazing soft play and games. The diddy cars went down a storm with all that attended! (Hoping for some adult size 1's next haha). Their set up was swift and fast with great quality products, and made a very special day for our daughter and all of her friends.Highly Reccommended!!Thank you so much again.



Testimonial From: CherylRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 5, 2018

Brilliant service, even when they thought it would not fit, but it did.Would definitely use you again well done 👍🏼



Testimonial From: MarisRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 30, 2018

Really good service!!! Kids was happy about castle!!! Deffo gonna use them another time!!!



Testimonial From: Joy SpiersRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Had a grt wk end with family and friends hired bouncy castle from castle Kings very reasonable prices very friendly service would recommend the to people in fact already have joy spiers x



Testimonial From: MarisRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 30, 2018

Really good service!!! Great castle and kids was really happy!!! Deffo will use another time!!! Many thanks!!!



Testimonial From: Aaron HodsonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Top quality service and and kids loved the bouncy castle. 100% recommend and fantastic for money.



Testimonial From: Leanne HadfieldRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Had the minecraft castle today. Great company from booking online through to delivery and collection. Friendly and great price. Will use again. Thanks



Testimonial From: Hollie GillRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 22, 2018

First time I have ordered a bouncy and highly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish and good prices too.



Testimonial From: Hollie GillRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 22, 2018

First time I have ordered a bouncy and highly recommend this company. Excellent service from start to finish and good prices too.



Testimonial From: Sean MayRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Had my sons first birthday party today and hired the fireman Sam castle.... it was a professional delivery and pick up and all the equipment was very high quality... had my smart meter on and it was on £7.50 when we left and the castle was running for 17 hours so very cheap to run!! The day was amazing and my son loved every minute as did the rest of the kids!! Great service and great value for money and it gave the adults plenty of time to chat without worry!! Top job Danny thanks for all you’ve done to make amour sons day so special!!



Testimonial From: NatalieRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hired the princess castle for my daughters 5th birthday, bouncy castle was in fantastic condition, completely clean, the two men were great set it up quick and easy! Thanks will use again definitely


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Party time slide
£65.00
shopkins castle
£60.00
Lego Movie
£60.00
Superhero
£60.00
Inflatable nightclub
£125.00
Peppa Pig
£50.00
Minions
£60.00
unicorn package one
£89.00